The Basics of a Beautiful Base

The Basics of a Beautiful Base

The Basics of a Beautiful Base

The Basics of a Beautiful Base
The foundation of a beautiful makeup look begins with a great skincare routine! To get the very best results from HH Science Beauty products, always prep, perfect, and protect your skin. 

Skincare Consultation
Our Skincare Consultants will help you create a routine to achieve a healthy complexion, using essential products our dermatologists recommend daily to love your skin.

Your Perfect Match
Our Makeup Artists will find your perfect match with our skin-loving foundation and concealer for your skin type and the level of coverage you desire. Our smart foundations are truly the foundation of your skincare routine!

Tips and Tricks
Our Makeup Artists will show you how to quickly camouflage redness, brown spots, breakouts, undereye darkness, and uneven skin tone with our New! Color Corrector Wheel and Effortless Foundation Sticks

Enjoy Exclusive Perks:
- Save up to 25% Off* Select Regular Price HH Science™ & Select Balanced Skin™ Products
- Save 20% Off* Balanced Skin™ Vitamins
- Save 20% Off* HH Science™ Naturals
- Mini Makeover to take your day look to Effortless Glow
- Free Lash Primer with Any Mascara Purchase** Free Gift Value $22

*Appointments can be booked every 60 minutes starting at 9 am. A $25.00 fee to hold your spot goes towards product purchases. Appointments receive a Skin Care Consultation & Makeup Application. Prices are valid on the day of the appointment. After discounts and before tax. Cannot be combined with any other discount. Product exclusions may apply.
** In-store offer only, the date and location of the event only. Receive a free Lash Primer ($22 Value) with a mascara purchase valued at $19 or more. It may be combined with other discounts. Product exclusions may apply. 

Select Dates & Locations January and February:

Tuesday, January 2, 2024: Medina
Wednesday, January 3, 2024: Wadsworth
Thursday, January 4, 2024: Medina
Friday, January 5, 2024: Brunswick
Wednesday, January 10, 2024: Wooster
Tuesday, January 16, 2024: Wooster
Wednesday, January 17, 2024: Medina
Friday, January 19, 2024: Wadsworth
Tuesday, January 23, 2024: Wooster
Thursday, January 25, 2024: Medina
Monday, January 29, 2024: Wadsworth
Tuesday, January 30, 2024: Medina
Wednesday, January 31, 2024: Wooster

Thursday, February 1, 2024: Wooster
Monday, February 5, 2024: Wooster
Thursday, February 8, 2024: Medina
Friday, February 9, 2024: Brunswick
Tuesday, February 13, 2024: Brunswick
Wednesday, February 14, 2024: Medina
Monday, February 19, 2024: Wooster
Wednesday, February 21, 2024: Wadsworth
Friday, February 23, 2024: Brunswick
Tuesday, February 27, 2024: Medina
Wednesday, February 28, 2024: Medina
Thursday, February 29, 2024: Brunswick

Regular price $25.00
/
Duration

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Recently viewed